Your PTO
2020-2021 PTO BOARD

President                                        Education Enrichment                                VIPS  
Liz Brown                                              Allyson Morris                                                    Courtney Brock
                                                         Hannah Shopoff                                                 Elizabeth Fowler
1st Vice President                                                                             
April Jacob                                       

2nd Vice President                        Recording Secretary                                 Staff Appreciation
Heather Gammons                                                                                                       Jaime Stratton
Jaime Quick                                                                                                                  Olivia Hughes
Jennifer McCullough                                                                                                     Betsy George
                                                           Corresponding Secretary
Treasurer                                       Narse Funes
Amanda Walker

Parliamentarian                            Publicity                               
Sarah Reckers                                    Kerri Burton                                                
Join the PTO

The PTO earns money by registering voting members of the PTO. 
To learn more about how to join, please contact: Lis Purdy at 

Questions for the PTO?  Click here.